Baseball, Waterdown

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
2019 Houseleague Pitching Development (Session 1): 

Open to registered Mosquito Houseleague players for upcoming season.

Location: Batter Zone, 100 Ray St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2X9

 

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 3:00p to 4:00p
2019 Houseleague Pitching Development (Session 2): 

Open to registered Mosquito Houseleague players for upcoming season.

Location: Batter Zone, 100 Ray St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2X9

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
2019 Houseleague Pitching Development (Session 1): 

Open to registered Mosquito Houseleague players for upcoming season.

Location: Batter Zone, 100 Ray St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2X9

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 3:00p to 4:00p
2019 Houseleague Pitching Development (Session 2): 

Open to registered Mosquito Houseleague players for upcoming season.

Location: Batter Zone, 100 Ray St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2X9

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
2019 Houseleague Pitching Development (Session 1): 

Open to registered Mosquito Houseleague players for upcoming season.

Location: Batter Zone, 100 Ray St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2X9

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 3:00p to 4:00p
2019 Houseleague Pitching Development (Session 2): 

Open to registered Mosquito Houseleague players for upcoming season.

Location: Batter Zone, 100 Ray St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2X9

Sunday, May 5, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
2019 Houseleague Pitching Development (Session 1): 

Open to registered Mosquito Houseleague players for upcoming season.

Location: Batter Zone, 100 Ray St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2X9

Sunday, May 5, 2019 3:00p to 4:00p
2019 Houseleague Pitching Development (Session 2): 

Open to registered Mosquito Houseleague players for upcoming season.

Location: Batter Zone, 100 Ray St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 2X9

Fri, May 31, 2019 through Sun, Jun 2, 2019
WMBA Minor & Major Rookieball OBA Tournament: 
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 through Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Annual Houseleague Tournament: 

In addition to normal house league schedules, players participating in Senior T-Ball, Rookieball, Mosquito and PeeWee divisions are included in the annual Waterdown Minor Baseball Spring Tournament. This tournament is based out of Memorial Park but will include surrounding area diamonds where appropriate. 

Tournament schedule:TBD

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 through Sun, Jun 23, 2019
WMBA Major Mosquito OBA Tournament: 
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 through Sun, Jul 21, 2019
WMBA Major PeeWee OBA Tournament: 
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 through Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Championship Wrap-Up Weekend: 

Each team will play a minimum of three (3) games over the weekend. Championship finals will involve the top two teams from each division playing a one game final.

The championship weekend schedule will be announced below:

Sr. T-Ball

Rookieball

Mosquito

PeeWee